Trade Shows
 

Meet Us

 
 
Show.jpg

ATLANTA, US

Atlanta Gift & Home Market

Booth 2416
AmericasMart Building 3 - Floor 4

Show Dates & Hours:
Wednesday, July 10, 2019, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 12, 2019, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

booth 2416

 

Toronto, Canada

Mode Accessories

Booth 2804
Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto Airport & Conference Centre
655 Dixon Road, Toronto, Ontario M9W 1J3

Show Dates & Hours:
Sunday, August 11, 2019, 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, August 12, 2019, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Booth 2804

 

New york, US

NY NOW

Booth 1257
Handmade Designer Maker and Artisan Resource
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center, Javits, Level 3

Show Dates & Hours:
Saturday, August 10, 2019, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, August 12, 2019, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Booth 1257

 

BIRMINGHAM, UK

AUTUMN FAIR

Stand 9b83
Fashion Hall 9 “Design First”
National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham, B40 1NT

Show Dates & Hours:
Sunday, September 1, 2019, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, September 2, 2019, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Stand 9B83

 

TOP DRAWER

Stand 115
level 1, Olympia London
Hammersmith Road, Kensington, London, W14 8UX

Show Dates & Hours:
Sunday, September 8, 2019, 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, September 9, 2019, 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

LONDON, UK

Stand 115